No song selected
Sign In Cart ($0.00)

I Relax Let's Do It 2

I Relax Let's Do It 2

share this album on

product code MCD144

The second series of I relax comes with collaboration of I Gst.Sudarsana feat See New Project.
Which make the music perfect for you that want to Relax (don't) let's do it.

01. Ayun Nambing / Cardle
02. Terbayang Selalu / Dreaming About You
03. Kangen / Miss You
04. Tresna / Love
05. Ajeg Lestari / Everlasting
06. Adi Luh Ayu / My Love Luh Ayu
07. Bali Asri / Beautiful Bali
08. Bulan Purnama / Full Moon
09. Bungan Jepun / Frangipani Flower
10. Lara hati / Broken Heart
11. Melali Ke Carik / Walk To The Ricefield
12. Puspawati

Select Version

Add to Cart