No song selected
Sign In Cart ($0.00)

Return To Bali Jalan-jalan

Return To Bali Jalan-jalan

share this album on

product code MCD145

Enjoy the music as you feel like travelling (Jalan-Jalan) in Bali and feel the relaxation that creates from the music.

01. Odalan (Temple Ceremony)
02. Morning Of The World
03. Rice Field (Harvest)
04. The Elephant Parade Show
05. Fly Me To The Blue Sky
06. Dolphin Song
07. Parasailing Themes Song
08. Under Water
09. Road To Valley
10. Deep Sea Blue
11. The Magic Harp & Flute

Select Version

Add to Cart