No song selected
Sign In Cart ($0.00)

Buddha Beach Lounge

Buddha Beach Lounge

share this album on

product code MCD138

This heart-Centred album features Bali meets Indian inspired melodies blended sounds of nature call of the ocean. That will spark your creative side

01. Kha.. Shi.. Dah Groove
02. Wave of Dreams
03. Warm Sun
04. Cold Sea
05. I?ll Take You There
06. Indian Beauty
07. Calm Blue Skies
08. So Beautiful
09. Lost At Sea
10. Moonlight Dance
11. Arabian Night

Select Version

Add to Cart