No song selected
Sign In Cart ($0.00)

The Ultimate Relaxation Christmas Album

The Ultimate Relaxation Christmas Album

share this album on

product code MCD187

Plays Degung Bali Meets Accoustic Guitar

There are 13 tracks in this album:
01. Gloria in Exelsis deo
02. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
03. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
04. Jingle Bells
05. Silent Night (John F. Wade)
06. White Christmas
07. Joy to The World (Jesac Watts)
08. Marry's Boy Child (Jester Hairston)
09. O Come All Ye Faithful (John Wade)
10. River of Babylon
11. Jingle Bells Rock
12. Rudolf The Red Nose Reindeer (Johny Marks)
13. Auld Lang Syne (Traditional Scotlandia)

All tracks are copyright controlled

Select Version

Add to Cart