No song selected
Sign In Cart ($0.00)

Bali Rasta Lounge

Bali Rasta Lounge

share this album on

product code MCD125

This album is performed by collaboration of See New Project & Bendro that using Balinese Pop Music I Made Rasta (track 1 & 2) turn into instrumental Reggae Music.

01. Sruntul
02. Buduh Buduh paling
03. Oh Yeah... Man
04. Blue.. Blue.. Sky
05. Gambang Groove
06. Feel The Rhythm
07. I Made Rasta
08. Buduh Buduh Paling (Oriental Remix)
09. Indian Reggae
10. Suwe Ora Jamu
11. Lazy

Where to buy

You can purchase our music album by simply searching for the album name in online stores like the Apple Music Store.

Click to search on Apple Music Store